Haze Bond is an independent, rock-revival, jam band inspired by the carefree yet ever ominous spirit of the American Midwest.

Based out of Edwardsville IL and founded in 2017, Haze Bond is comprised of Dallas Wesley on lead vocals and guitar, Aaron Kalina on drums and backup vocals, Chris Rieger on lead guitar and backup vocals, Eric "Bearcat" Toring on bass guitar, and Scott Yarnik on keyboard.

Written on a typewriter in the basement of a 1920’s farmhouse, Haze Bond’s debut E.P “Premonition” meshes spirited and funky American blues with old-school rock n' roll. The band wrote all four songs collectively and recorded in collaboration with sound engineer Ryan Wasoba at Bird Cloud Recording. “Premonition” was published through Warner Bros. Level Music June 6th, 2018 and is currently streaming on all major music platforms.

Presently, you’ll catch Haze Bond touring local festivals, partnering with fellow artists, promoting their E.P, and recording their first full length album, set for release spring of 2019.